SIFMA’s Board of Directors manages the business and affairs of the Association. Board members are either the chief executive officer of a SIFMA member firm, or a designee of such chief executive officer. All Board members have the authority to represent the views of their firms and are elected on a staggered basis by the SIFMA membership.


James AllenChair:  James R. Allen
Chairman & CEO
Hilliard Lyons
Chair-Elect: William C. Caccamise
General Counsel of Global Banking, Global Markets, and International
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Treasurer: James Wallin
Senior Vice President
Kenneth E. Bentsen, Jr.
President and CEO

2019 Board at Large